Please disable your adblock and script blockers to view this page.

Fantastic Plastic Machine – Les Plus


Label/Cat#:Readymade Records – COCP-50666
Country: Japan
Year: 21 Dec 2001
Genre: Electronic
Style: House, Easy Listening
Format: CD, Compilation, digipak

1. Take Me To The Disco (FPM Original Mix)
2. There Must Be An Angel (Playing With My Heart) (Tanimoody Mix)
3. Hello And Goodbye
4. Steppin' Out
5. Honolulu, Calcutta (Sunahara Yoshinori Mix)
6. Flying High
7. Bossa For Jackie (Los Amigos Invisibles Mix)
8. Take Me To The Disco (Malibu Mix)
9. You Must Learn All Night Long (Swamp Mix)
10. Bachelor Pad (Version For "The Spy Who Shagged Me")
11. Please, Stop! (Ra Ra Ra? 7 Inch Version)
12. Pura Saudade (Nova Bossa Nova) (Laxmikant Mix)
13. There Must Be An Angel (Playing With My Heart) (Mix For Lay Down)
14. I (Heart) FPM (Readymade JBL Mix)

You may like these posts