Please disable your adblock and script blockers to view this page.

Junko Ohashi – Tea For Tears


Label/Cat#:Universal – UPCY-6535
Country: Japan
Year: 2009
Genre: Funk, Soul, Pop
Style: J-pop
Format: CD, Album, Reissue

1. Another Day, Another Love
2. Koi No Ad-lib
3. Siren
4. La Rosa
5. Telephone Number
6. Maroon Person
7. Sisyphus No Asa
8. Bookend
9. Namae No Nai Uma
10. Tea For Tears

You may like these posts