Please disable your adblock and script blockers to view this page.

DJ Kawasaki – You Can Make It


Label/Cat#:Columbia Music Entertainment – COCB-53690
Country: Japan
Year: 10 Jan 2008
Genre: Electronic
Style: House, Deep House, Garage House
Format: CD, Album

1. Introduction
2. You Can Make It (feat. Tasita D'Mour)
3. Because Of You (Album Mix) (feat. Heather Johnson)
4. Elevate Your Mind (feat. Tasita D'Mour)
5. Planetary Tracks
6. So Far Away
7. It Makes Me Feel Like Dancin' (feat. Carolyn Harding)
8. Believe (feat. Gordon Chambers)
9. Cosmic Lullaby
10. Bright Like Light (feat. Lena Fujii)
11. Melody (feat. Karin)

You may like these posts