Please disable your adblock and script blockers to view this page.

DJ Kawasaki – Black & Gold [FLAC]


Label/Cat#:Virgin – TOCT 28046
Country: Japan
Year: 14 Mar 2012
Genre: Electronic
Style: House, Deep House, Jazzdance, Garage House
Format: CD, Compilation

1. Let The Music Play (feat. Yeo Hee)
2. What Cha' Gonna Do For Me (feat. Shea Soul)
3. It's Your World (feat. Jennifer Wallace)
4. Crazy Love (feat. Tasita D'Mour)
5. Ain't No Mountain High Enough (feat. N'Dea Davenport)
6. My Roommate
7. Rescue Me (feat. Yeo Hee)
8. Going Back To My Roots (feat. Jennifer Wallace)
9. Bourgie' Bourgie' (feat. Tasita D'Mour)
10. I Want You For Myself (feat. Fyza)
11. Town (feat. HanaH)

You may like these posts