Please disable your adblock and script blockers to view this page.

DJ Kawasaki – Beautiful


Label/Cat#:Columbia Music Entertainment – COCB-53559
Country: Japan
Year: 30 Aug 2006
Genre: Electronic
Style: House, Deep House
Format: CD, Album

1. Intro
2. Beautiful (feat. Karin)
3. Save Your Love (feat. Angela Johnson)
4. Promises (feat. Terrance Downs)
5. Shooting Star (feat. Terrance Downs)
6. The Love Of Music (feat. Lady Alma)
7. I'm So On Our Mind (feat. Rasiyah)
8. Like Thunder (feat. Ernesto)
9. Blazin' (feat. Karin)
10. The Galaxy

You may like these posts