Please disable your adblock and script blockers to view this page.

Towa Tei & Hitoshi Matsumoto – Dainipponjin Original Sound Track


Label/Cat#:hug inc. – COCP-34669
Country: Japan
Year: 28 Nov 2007
Genre: Electronic, Pop, Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack, J-pop, Abstract, Experimental
Format: CD

1. Emotional Driver (大日本人テーマ)
2. Emotional Driver (大日本人テーマ 変電所 DUB)
3. Henshin Ver.1 (変身 Ver.01)
4. Dainipponjin Fight Shimeru No Juu (大日本人ファイト~締ルノ獣)
5. Yondaime March (四代目マーチ)
6. Henshin Ver.2 (変身 Ver.02)
7. Haneru No Juu (跳ルノ獣)
8. Dainipponjin Jingle Ver.1 (大日本人ジングル Ver.01)
9. Niramu No Juu (睨ムノ獣)
10. Midon (ミドン)
11. Big Boy (ビッグボーイ)
12. Dainipponjin Jingle Ver.2 (大日本人ジングル Ver.02)
13. Niou No Juu (匂ウノ獣)
14. Warabe No Juu (童ノ獣)
15. Odeur
16. Tokuhou (特報)
17. Amai Seikatsu (甘い生活)

More information

You may like these posts